Poetry

Last Will of a Black Witch


old witch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It was my desire

I knew it wasn’t fair

But I did not care,

neither did scare

 

A drop of  ‘anger’ added, a bottle of ‘envy’ added

Everything was mixed, vigorous poison was made

Many years passed, same venom was used

Woo-hoo people wailed, ha haaa I watched, enjoyed

 

I woke up with a nightmare, saw demons everywhere

They teased me how dare, while howling in my lair

They looked very anger, was envious of my power

I madly ran downstair and fell down from the stair

 

I found the mirror somewhere, looked at my face I took care

But wrinkles everywhere, with ugly messed gray hair

My face itself was a nightmare, and I could not bear

Things coming back like a flare, felt like there’s no air

 

A pain in backbone’s rear, my sight was not very clear

I was the silent murderer, and their joy’s barrier

Got no one to cherish with care, not even someone to share

I want to go somewhere, but where? I got nowhere

 

It’s now I become wiser, I dissipated life with vulgar

Promise I will change forever, better, kinder and stronger

But I’m feeling older, yes don’t have much time either

oh God my dear, please please take me there

 

 

 

So.. What do you think?

